To acquire an entry visa to the Republic of Uganda, kindly apply online through the link below:

Note:  All payments are NON-REFUNDABLE.


i.  UAE nationals require entry visa to Uganda.
ii. Nationals of countries below are exempted from visa requirements for travel to Uganda. 
    However, they need to have their valid passports issued by their respective countries.

Members of COMESA:  
Angola, Burundi, Comoros, Eritea, Kenya, Malawi, Madagascar, Rwanda, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Others exempted are:  
Antigua & Barbados, the Bahamas, Belize Fiji, Gambia, Granada, Jamaica, Lesotho, Malta, Malaysia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Tonga, Vanuatu, Italy (holders of Diplomatic Passports only), and Cyprus.